Technology

The eco-chain TRCB Chain based on blockchain technology has the characteristics of decentralization, time series data, collective maintenance, programmable and secure, and is suitable for solving problems such as centralized, tamperable, opaque, and unreliable data.

1. User privacy protection mechanism

Based on the cryptographic principle of RSA asymmetric encryption, the user will obtain a unique public key (ID address) and set the corresponding private key. For example, when purchasing a diving course, the user purchases the product through the private key signature payment fee, and the service provider identifies the service object through the user's public key and establishes a contact, and the user does not need to provide the identity information when completing the service, and only needs to use the private key to the product again. Sign to verify your identity.

2. Identity authentication and asset protection

The user's assets include the TRCB held by the user, the products purchased by the user, the content generated by the user, etc. These assets can be verified, traced, and confirmed by the TRCB Chain no matter how they flow.

3. Open and equal trust mechanism

All the subjects in the TRCB industry ecological chain will join the chain as an independent node, and the nodes and nodes have the same equal rights. Since the identity of a node is unique and verifiable, any behavior of any node on the chain is recorded and fully exposed, and any node can query the behavior of a node and then trust the node. 

4.smart contract

Creators within the TRCB ecosystem can use smart contracts to create licenses for their own product services; any node can use smart contracts to create an unforgeable transaction, and transactions do not require third-party credit guarantees; smart contracts can guarantee the truth of the transaction Sexuality and the rights of both parties to the transaction, the entire transaction process will be automatically executed according to the trading conditions.

技术

基于区块链技术的生态链TRCB Chain,具有去中心化、时序数据、集体维护、可编程和安全可信等特点,适合解决中心化、可篡改、不透明、数据不可靠等问题。

1、用户隐私保护机制

基于RSA 非对称加密的密码学原理,用户将获得唯一的公钥(ID 地址)并设定对应的私钥。如在购买潜水课程时,用户通过私钥签名支付费用购买产品,服务提供方通过用户的公钥识别服务对象并建立联系,在完成服务时用户不需要提供身份信息只需要用私钥对产品再次签名即可验证身份。

2、身份认证与资产保护

用户的资产包括用户所持有的 TRCB、用户购买的产品、用户产生的内容等,这些资产无论怎样流动均可以通过TRCB Chain 验证、溯源、确权。

3、公开平等的信任机制 

TRCB行业生态链内的所有主体都会作为一个独立的节点加入链条,节点与节点之间地位平等权限相同。 由于节点的身份具有唯一性且可验证,任何节点在链上的任何行为都会被记录且完全公开,任何节点都可以对某一节点的行为进行查询然后确认对节点的信任。

4、智能合约

TRCB 生态内的创造者可以使用智能合约制作自己产品服务的使用权通证;任何节点都可以使用智能合约创建一笔不可伪造的交易,并且交易无需第三方信用担保; 智能合约可以保证交易的真实性以及交易双方的权益,整个交易过程会根据交易条件自动执行。